Staff Pages

Cobalt Institute of Math & Science has a very diverse and dedicated staff whose purpose is to give your student a quality education, and to help prepare them for the future.

Please click the links to find out more about your student's teachers, our staff and how to contact them.

Cobalt Institute of Math and Science

Main Line: (760) 9552530

Office Staff

Title                                  Name                               Ext                   Email               

Principal                        Clarissa McNally          45110               CMcnally@vvuhsd.org

Asst. Principal                Veronica Cueva           45103               VCueva@vvuhsd.org

Principal’s Secretary       Rebecca McNeese          45111               RMcNeese@vvuhsd.org

AP’s Secretary               Selina Adair                   45104               SAdair@vvuhsd.org

Contact Selina for questions about discipline/suspension/expulsions, confiscated items, extracurricular activities, athletic eligibility, new student applications, lost and found.

Attendance                    Bonnie Park                   45101               BPark@vvuhsd.org

Contact Mrs. Park for student absences, attendance questions, student emergency cards, First Aid, student transfers, immunizations, medications.

Librarian                       Luana Weaver               45125               LWeaver@vvuhsd.org

Family Engagement        Veronica Hill                  45123               VHill@vvuhsd.org

Contact Mrs. Hill with questions about volunteering, School Site Council, parent outreach events, AERIES parent access, and the CIMS website/social media.

Computer Lab               Joshua Amador              45152               JAmador@vvuhsd.org

Custodian                      Tim Whitesock               45112               TWhitesock@vvuhsd.org

Cafeteria                       Diana Fernandez            45604               CMSCaft@vvuhsd.org

Career Tech                  Cynthia Miranda             45126               CMiranda@vvuhsd.org

ASES Program               Brianna Richardson        45934               BRichardson@vvuhsd.org

Counseling Office           Jocelyn Encarnacion       45106               JEncarnacion@vvuhsd.org

Student Store                Open M&W 10-3            45151

Teachers

Name                                    Room    Ext                          Prep Period                         Email Work

Bagnol, Sandra                 904        45904                   5 11:20 - 12:10                   sbagnol@vvuhsd.org

Bagnol, Vanessa               906        45906                   2 8:36 - 9:28                       vbagnol@vvuhsd.org

Ballard, Amanda               1324      45154                   7 1:38 - 2:28                        aballard@vvuhsd.org

Barrientos, Sandy             1105      45935                   1 7:42 - 8:32                       SBarrientos@vvuhsd.org

Basden, Melissa                1202      45942                   7:45-10:25                           mbasden@vvuhsd.org

Bershee, Bryan                  PE3        45703                   5 11:50 - 12:40                   bbershee@vvuhsd.org

Bershee, Carrie                 1329      45128                   A-L 7:30-2:23                     CBershee@vvuhsd.org

Citarella, Henry                 306        45306                   5 11:20 - 12:10                  hcitarella@vvuhsd.org

Ehart, Patricia                    905        45905                   4 10:26 - 11:16                  pehart@vvuhsd.org

Esteves, Marlon                405        45405                   4 10:26 - 11:16                   mesteves@vvuhsd.org

Federwisch, Jonathon      PE2        45702                   5 11:50 - 12:40                  JFederwisch@vvuhsd.org

Garcia, Margarita             1106      45936                   6 12:44 - 1:34                     MGarcia@vvuhsd.org

Gaspar, Nicholas               1002      45922                   7 1:38 - 2:28                       ngaspar@vvuhsd.org

Gomez, Nancy                   503        45503                   4 10:26 - 11:16                   ngomez@vvuhsd.org

Hellebrand, Robert          402        45402                   3 9:32 - 10:22                     rhellebrand@vvuhsd.org

Idowu, Abayomi               501        45501                   6 12:44 - 1:34                     AIdowu@vvuhsd.org

Keiki, Ashley                       1325      45153                   7 1:38 - 2:28                        akeiki@vvuhsd.org

Kim, Jae                                201        45201                   4 10:26 - 11:16                  JKim@vvuhsd.org

Leet, Brandee                    901        45901                   1 7:42 - 8:32                       bleet@vvuhsd.org

Marouf, Steven                 406        45406                    2 8:36 - 9:28                      SMarouf@vvuhsd.org

McCarthy, Ken                   505        45505                   7 1:38 - 2:28                       KMcCarthy@vvuhsd.org

Moran, Alejandro             401        45401                   4 10:26 - 11:16                  amoran@vvuhsd.org

Morgan, Ryan                    902        45902                   7 1:38 - 2:28                       rmorgan@vvuhsd.org

Mustain, John                    301        45301                   3 9:32 - 10:22                     jmustain@vvuhsd.org

Myles, Traci                        804        45804                   1,2 7:42-9:28                      TMYLES@vvuhsd.org

Nichols, Jared                    403        45403                   5 11:50 - 12:40                   jnichols@vvuhsd.org

Norton, Kevin                    P2        45602                   2 8:36 - 9:28                       KevinNorton@vvuhsd.org

Oakes, Mandy                   1006      45926                   4 10:26 - 11:16                  MOakes@vvuhsd.org

Patterson, Rudy                206        45206                   6 12:44 - 1:34                     RPATTERSON@vvuhsd.org

Peck, Brittany                    1004      45924                   4 10:26 - 11:16                  bpeck@vvuhsd.org

Peters, Chad                       1001      45921                   6 12:44 - 1:34                     cpeters@vvuhsd.org

Phillips, Kelly                      502        45502                   6 12:44 - 1:34                     kphillips@vvuhsd.org

Powers, Angela                 303        45303                    2 8:36 - 9:28                      APowers@vvuhsd.org

Provansal, Julie                 1327      45107                   7:30-2:23                              JProvans@vvuhsd.org

Rand, Katherine                302        45302                   4 10:26 - 11:16                  KRand@vvuhsd.org

Reveron, Tony                   506        4550                       6 3 9:32 - 10:22                  AREVERON@vvuhsd.org

Ross, Kristen                       1005      45925                   3 9:32 - 10:22                     KSavko@vvuhsd.org

Salmeron, Nicole              PE4        45704                   5 11:50 - 12:40                  nsalmeron@vvuhsd.org

Scott, Brian                         PE1        45701                   5 11:50 - 12:40                  BScott@vvuhsd.org

Self, Sterling                       1003      45923                    6 12:44 - 1:34                   SSelf@vvuhsd.org

Sims, Danielle                    803        45803                   1 7:42 - 8:32                       DSims@vvuhsd.org

Sorenson, Thomas           205        45205                   2 8:36 - 9:28                       TSorenson@vvuhsd.org

Stemen, Heather              404        45404                   3 9:32 - 10:22                     hstemen@vvuhsd.org

Thompson, Shannon       903        45903                   4 10:26 - 11:16                  sthompson@vvuhsd.org

Tucker, Anita                      305        45305                   6 12:44 - 1:34                     atucker@vvuhsd.org

Vigil-Potts, Bonnie           802        45802                   1 7:42 - 8:32                       BVigil-Potts@vvuhsd.org

Vignocchi, Antonia           304        45304                   4 10:26 - 11:16                   AVignocchi@vvuhsd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Victor Valley Adult School