Calendar

CIMS Events Calendar

CIMS Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
HS Volleyball v. Big Bear
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Wed, Sep 7
HS Volleyball v. Lakeview
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
JV Volleyball Tournament @ Big Bear
Big Bear High School, 351 Maple Ln, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315, USA
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
HS JV Volleyball @ Lucerne Valley
-
Lucerne Valley Middle/High School, 33233 Rabbit Springs Rd, Lucerne Valley, CA 92356, USA
HS VAR Volleyball @ University Prep
-
University Preparatory School, 13853 Seneca Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
SSC Meeting
-
Room 202
HS Volleyball @ Excelsior
-
Excelsior Charter Schools, 11, 18422 Bear Valley Rd, Victorville, CA 92395, USA
Fri, Sep 16
Coffee and Connections
-
Room 202
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
HS Volleyball v. Riverside Prep
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
HS JV Volleyball v. Hesperia Christian
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
HS VAR Volleyball v. AAE
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Homecoming Dance (grades 9-12)
-
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts HS Volleyball @ Big Bear
-
Big Bear High School, 351 Maple Ln, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts HS JV Volleyball v. Lucerne Valley
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Subscribe to Alerts HS VAR Volleyball v. University Prep
-
Cobalt Institute of Math and Science, 14045 Topaz Rd, Victorville, CA 92392, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import CIMS
  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import DO