Calendar

CIMS Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 4
Singing Club
-
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Econ Textbook Checkout
-
Thu, Jan 7
Gov Textbook checkout
-
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Singing Club
-
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
ELAC
-
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Singing Club
-
Tue, Jan 26
How to handle stress
-
Wed, Jan 27
Career Planning and Exploration
-
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Finalsite iCAL Google Import CIMS