Staff Pages

Cobalt Institute of Math & Science has a very diverse and dedicated staff whose purpose is to give your student a quality education, and to help prepare them for the future.

Please click the links to find out more about your student's teachers, our staff and how to contact them. If you need to reach a staff member, please call (760) 955-2530.

DOWNLOAD CONTACT LIST (PDF)

Cobalt Institute of Math and Science

(760) 9552530

OFFICE STAFF

Name                          Title                                 Ext                   Email

Gaskins, Melda            Principal                      45110               MGaskins@vvuhsd.org

Gervais, Daniel            Asst Principal              45103               DGervais@vvuhsd.org

McNeese, Rebecca       Principal’s Secretary    45111               RMcneese@vvuhsd.org

Adair, Selina                VP’s Secretary             45104               SAdair@vvuhsd.org        

QUESTIONS? Contact Selina for questions about discipline/suspension/expulsions, confiscated items, extracurricular activities, athletic eligibility, new student applications, lost and found.

Park, Bonnie                Attendance                   45101               BPark@vvuhsd.org              

QUESTIONS? Contact Mrs. Park for student absences, attendance questions, student emergency cards, First Aid, student transfers, immunizations, medications.

Amador, Joshua          Computer Specialist    45152               JAmador@vvuhsd.org

Weaver, Luana             Librarian                      45125               LWeaver@vvuhsd.org

Whitesock, Tim            Lead Custodian            45112               TWhitesock@vvuhsd.org

Fernandez, Diane         Cafeteria Supervisor    45604               cmscaft@vvuhsd.org

Hill, Veronica               Website/Outreach        45123                Vhill@vvuhsd.org           

QUESTIONS? Contact Mrs. Hill with questions about volunteering, School Site Council, parent outreach events, AERIES parent access, and the CIMS website/social media.

 

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Name                             Room                       Ext                   Email

Bershee, Carrie (A-L)      1329                     45128               CBershee@vvuhsd.org

Provansal, Julie (M-Z)     1327                     45107               JProvans@vvuhsd.org

Encarnacion, Jocelyn    1326                      45106               JEncarnacion@vvuhsd.org

QUESTIONS? Contact Mrs. Encarnacion to make an appointment with your student’s counselor or to learn more about tutoring, report cards, independent study packets

Camarillo, Estephani       1330                     45116               ECamarillo@vvuhsd.org

QUESTIONS? Contact Ms. Camarillo for questions about college and career items, college applications, scholarships, etc. She works in coordination with our counseling department.

 

ASES AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM

Richardson, Brianna      107                   45119               BRichardson@vvuhsd.org

QUESTIONS? The ASES After School Program is open to students in grades 7-9. The program runs from 2:30-6 p.m. weekdays (1:30-6 p.m. on early out days). On Nov. 4, when daylight savings time ends, the program will end at 5 p.m. for students who walk home or ride the bus. All middle school students who want to participate in sports must be in the ASES program. Supper is served daily.

 

TEACHERS

Name                          Room              Ext                   Email

Bagnol, Sandra            904                   45904               sbagnol@vvuhsd.org

Bagnol, Vanessa          906                   45906               vbagnol@vvuhsd.org

Ballard, Amanda          305                   45305               aballard@vvuhsd.org

Barrientos, Sandy        1105                 45935               SBarrientos@vvuhsd.org

Bershee, Bryan            PE3                  45703               bbershee@vvuhsd.org

Beyer, John                 1101                 45931               jbeyer@vvuhsd.org

Citarella, Henry            301                   45301               hcitarella@vvuhsd.org

Ehart, Patricia              905                   45905               pehart@vvuhsd.org

Esteves, Marlon           1203                 45943               mesteves@vvuhsd.org

Federwisch, Jonathon PE2                  45702               JFederwisch@vvuhsd.org

Garcia, Margarita         1106                 45936               MGarcia@vvuhsd.org

Gaspar, Nicholas         1002                 45922               ngaspar@vvuhsd.org

Gibson, Shannon         1004                 45924               SGibson@vvuhsd.org

Gomez, Nancy             503                   45503               ngomez@vvuhsd.org

Hellebrand, Robert      402                   45402               rhellebrand@vvuhsd.org

Idowu, Abayomi           501                   45501               AIdowu@vvuhsd.org

Keiki, Ashley               1325                 45153               akeiki@vvuhsd.org

Kim, Jae                      405                   45405               JKim@vvuhsd.org

Leet, Brandee              901                   45901               bleet@vvuhsd.org

Marouf, Steven            406                   45406               SMarouf@vvuhsd.org

Mathewson, Lynette    404                   45404               Lmathewson@vvuhsd.org

McCarthy, Ken             902                   45902               KMcCarthy@vvuhsd.org

Moran, Alejandro         401                   45401               amoran@vvuhsd.org

Myles, Traci                 804                   45804               Tmyles@vvuhsd.org

Nichols, Jared             403                   45403               jnichols@vvuhsd.org

Norton, Kevin              604                   45602               KevinNorton@vvuhsd.org

Oakes, Mandy              1006                 45926               MOakes@vvuhsd.org

Patterson, Rudy           505                   45505               Rpatterson@vvuhsd.org

Phillips, Kelly              1204                 45944               kphillips@vvuhsd.org

Powers, Angela           303                   45303               APowers@vvuhsd.org

Rand, Katherine           302                   45302               KRand@vvuhsd.org

Reveron, "Tony"          506                   45506               Areveron@vvuhsd.org

Salmeron, Nicole         PE4                  45704               nsalmeron@vvuhsd.org

Savko, Kristen             1005                 45925               KSavko@vvuhsd.org

Scott, Brian                 PE1                  45701               BScott@vvuhsd.org

Sedillo, Jacob              802                   45802               jsedillo@vvuhsd.org

Self, Sterling                1003                 45923               SSelf@vvuhsd.org

Sims, Danielle              1104                 45105               DSims@vvuhsd.org

Sorenson, Thomas      504                   45504               TSorenson@vvuhsd.org

Swager, Svenja            1001                 45921               SSwager@vvuhsd.org

Thompson, Shannon   903                   45903               Spruitt@vvuhsd.org

Vigil-Potts, Bonnie       306                   45306               BVigil-Potts@vvuhsd.org

Vignocchi, Antonia      304                   45304               AVignocchi@vvuhsd.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
  • Victor Valley Adult School