Staff Pages

Cobalt Institute of Math & Science has a very diverse and dedicated staff whose purpose is to give your student a quality education, and to help prepare them for the future.

Please click the links to find out more about your student's teachers, our staff and how to contact them. If you need to reach a staff member, please call (760) 955-2530.

TEACHERS

CLASS

EXTENSION

EMAIL

Sandra Bagnol

Medical Intervention/Biology

45904

SBagnol@vvuhsd.org

Vanessa Bagnol

Science

45906

VBagnol@vvuhsd.org

Sandy Barrientos

Spanish

45935

SBarrientos@vvuhsd.org

Bryan Bershee

Physical Education/Outdoor Education

45703

BBershee@vvuhsd.org

Henry Citarella

European History/Economics

World History

45301

HCitarella@vvuhsd.org

PJ Ehart

Human Body Systems/Biology

45905

PEhart@vvuhsd.org

 Marlon Esteves    45943  MEsteves@vvuhsd.org

Jonathan Federwisch

Physical Education

45702

JFederwisch@vvuhsd.org

Margarita Garcia

Spanish

45936

MGarcia@vvuhsd.org

Shannon Gibson

Language Arts/Social Studies

45924

SGibson@vvuhsd.org

Nancy Gomez

Math/Biomedical Science

45503

NGomez@vvuhsd.org

Abayomi Idowu

Science/Chemistry

45501

AIdowu@vvuhsd.org

Ashley Keiki

Engineering/Calculus

45402

AKeiki@vvuhsd.org

Jae Kim

Math

45401

JKim@vvuhsd.org

Steven Marouf

Integrated Math/Pre-Calculus

45406

SMarouf@vvuhsd.org

Lynette Mathewson

Integrated Math

45404

LMathewson@vvuhsd.org

Carol McCaffrey

Integrated Math

45405

CMcCaffrey@vvuhsd.org

Ken McCarthy

Math/Biomedical Science

45902

KMcCarthy@vvuhsd.org

Traci Myles

ASB/Leadership

45804

TMyles@vvuhsd.org

Jared Nichols

Math

45403

JNichols@vvuhsd.org

Kevin Norton

Band/Keyboarding/Guitar

45601

KNorton@vvuhsd.org

Mandy Oakes

English/Drama

45926

MOakes@vvuhsd.org

Rudy Patterson

Aerospace Engineering/Science/Physics

45505

RPatterson@vvuhsd.org

 Kelly Phillips    45944  KPhillips@vvuhsd.org

Angela Powers

Social Studies/Psychology

45303

APowers@vvuhsd.org

Katherine Rand

Social Studies/Government

U.S. History

45302

KRand@vvuhsd.org

Tony Reveron

Chemistry/ Engineering

45506

TReveron@vvuhsd.org

Kristen Savko

English/Yearbook

45925

KSavko@vvuhsd.org

Brian Scott

Physical Education/Weight Training

45701

BScott@vvuhsd.org

Sterling Self

Journalism/Language Arts

45923

SSelf@vvuhsd.org

Sgt. Jacob Sedillo

Military Science

45605

JSedillo@vvuhsd.org

Danielle Sims

Social Studies/AVID

Science/Athletic Director

45803

DSims@vvuhsd.org

Thomas Sorenson

Science/Engineering

45504

TSorenson@vvuhsd.org

Svenja Swager

English

45921

SSwager@vvuhsd.org

Shannon Thompson

Science/Biomedical Innovations

Principles of Biology

45903

SPruitt@vvuhsd.org

Bonnie Vigil-Potts

Language Arts/AVID

Social Studies

45306

BVigil-Potts@vvuhsd.org

Antonia Vignocchi

Language Arts/Social Studies

45304

AVignocchi@vvuhsd.org

Kim Williams

Physical Education

45704

JWilliams@vvuhsd.org

OFFICE STAFF

TITLE

EXTENSION

EMAIL

Melda Gaskins

Principal

45110

MGaskins@vvuhsd.org

Rebecca McNeese

Principal’s Secretary

45111

RMcNeese@vvuhsd.org

Daniel Gervais

Assistant Principal

45103

DGervais@vvuhsd.org

Selina Adair

Asst. Principal’s Secretary

45104

SAdair@vvuhsd.org

Bonnie Park

Attendance Clerk

45101

BPark@vvuhsd.org

Luana Weaver

Librarian

45125

LWeaver@vvuhsd.org

Veronica Hill

Family Liaison/Website

45123

VHill@vvuhsd.org

Tim Whitesock

Lead Custodian

45112

TWhitesock@vvuhsd.org

Diane Fernandez

Cafeteria Supervisor

45604

DFernandez@vvuhsd.org

Wayne Childress

Computer Media Specialist

45152

WChildress@vvuhsd.org

COUNSELING

TITLE

EXTENSION

EMAIL

Carrie Bershee

Counselor (A-L)

45128

CBershee@vvuhsd.org

Julie Provansal

Counselor (M-Z)

45107

JProvans@vvuhsd.org

Jocelyn Encarnacion

Counseling Office Asst.

45106

JEncarnacion@vvuhsd.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.