Staff Directory

Cobalt Institute of Math & Science has a very diverse and dedicated staff whose purpose is to give your student a quality education, and to help prepare them for the future.

Please click the links to find out more about your student's teachers, our staff and how to contact them.

Cobalt Institute of Math and Science

Main Line: (760) 955‐2530
 

Office Staff

Title Name Ext Email
 Principal  Clarissa McNally  45110   CMcnally@vvuhsd.org
 Asst. Principal  Veronica Cueva  45103   VCueva@vvuhsd.org
 Principal’s Secretary  Rebecca McNeese  45111   RMcNeese@vvuhsd.org
 AP’s Secretary  Selina Adair 45104  SAdair@vvuhsd.org

 

Contact Selina for questions about discipline/suspension/expulsions, confiscated items, extracurricular activities, athletic eligibility, new student applications, lost and found.

 Attendance  Bonnie Park  45101  BPark@vvuhsd.org

 

Contact Mrs. Park for student absences, attendance questions, student emergency cards, First Aid, student transfers, immunizations, medications.

 Librarian  Luana Weaver  45125   LWeaver@vvuhsd.org
 Family Engagement  Brianna Richardson  45123   BRichardson@vvuhsd.org

 

Contact Family Engagement with questions about volunteering, School Site Council, parent outreach events, AERIES parent access, and the CIMS website/social media.

 Computer Lab  Joshua Amador  45152  JAmador@vvuhsd.org
 Custodian  Tim Whitesock  45112  TWhitesock@vvuhsd.org
 Cafeteria  Diana Fernandez  45604  CMSCaft@vvuhsd.org
 Career Tech  Cynthia Miranda  45126  CMiranda@vvuhsd.org
 Counseling Office  Jocelyn Encarnacion  45106    JEncarnacion@vvuhsd.org 
 Student Store  Open M&W 10-3  45151  

 

Counselors

Last Names A-L  Carrie Bershee  45128 CBershee@vvuhsd.org
Last Names M-Z Julie Provansal 45107 JProvans@vvuhsd.org


Teachers

 Name  Room  Ext  Email
 Bagnol, Sandra  904  45904  SBagnol@vvuhsd.org
 Bagnol, Vanessa  906  45906  VBagnol@vvuhsd.org
 Ballard, Amanda  1324  45154  ABallard@vvuhsd.org
 Barrientos, Sandy  1105  45935  SBarrientos@vvuhsd.org
 Basden, Melissa   1102  45942  MBasden@vvuhsd.org
 Bershee, Bryan  PE3  45703 BBershee@vvuhsd.org
 Bershee, Carrie  1329  45128  CBershee@vvuhsd.org
 Brillant, Joseph  1101  45941  JBrillant@vvuhsd.org
 Citarella, Henry  306  45306  HCitarella@vvuhsd.org
 Day, Lucinda  PE4  45704  LDay@vvuhsd.org
 Edwards, Tara  1001  45921  TEdwards@vvuhsd.org
 Ehart, Patricia  905  45905  PEhart@vvuhsd.org
 Esteves, Marlon  405  45405  MEsteves@vvuhsd.org
 Federwisch, Jonathon  PE2  45702  JFederwisch@vvuhsd.org
 Garcia, Margarita  1106  45936  MGarcia@vvuhsd.org
 Gomez, Nancy  503  45503  NGomez@vvuhsd.org
 Hellebrand, Robert  402  45402  RHellebrand@vvuhsd.org
 Keiki, Ashley  1325  45155  AKeiki@vvuhsd.org
 Kim, Jae  201  45201  JKim@vvuhsd.org
 Leet, Brandee  901  45901  BLeet@vvuhsd.org
 Marouf, Steven  406  45406  SMarouf@vvuhsd.org
 McCarthy, Ken  505  45505  KMcCarthy@vvuhsd.org
 Moran, Alejandro  401  45401  AMoran@vvuhsd.org
 Morgan, Ryan  902  45902  RMorgan@vvuhsd.org
 Mustain, John  301  45301   JMustain@vvuhsd.org
 Myles, Traci  804  45804  TMyles@vvuhsd.org
 Nichols, Jared  403  45403  JNichols@vvuhsd.org
 Oakes, Mandy  1006  45926  MOakes@vvuhsd.org
 Patterson, Rudy  504  45504  RPatterson@vvuhsd.org
 Peters, Chad  1005  45925  CPeters@vvuhsd.org
 Phillips, Kelly  501  45501  KPhillips@vvuhsd.org
 Powers, Angela  303  45303  APowers@vvuhsd.org
 Priester, Andrew  P2  45602  APriester@vvuhsd.org
 Provansal, Julie  1327  45107  JProvans@vvuhsd.org
 Rand, Katherine  302  45302  KRand@vvuhsd.org
 Reveron, Tony  506  45506  AReveron@vvuhsd.org
 Scott, Brian  PE1  45701  BScott@vvuhsd.org
 Self, Sterling  1003  45923  SSelf@vvuhsd.org
 Sims, Danielle  803  45803  DSims@vvuhsd.org
 Sorenson, Thomas  205  45205  TSorenson@vvuhsd.org
 Stemen, Heather  404  45404  Hstemen@vvuhsd.org
 Swager, Svenja  1004  45924  SSwager@vvuhsd.org
 Thompson, Shannon  903  45903  SThompson@vvuhsd.org
 Tucker, Anita  305  45305  ATucker@vvuhsd.org
 Vigil-Potts, Bonnie  802  45802  BVigil-Potts@vvuhsd.org
 Vignocchi, Antonia  304  45304  AVignocchi@vvuhsd.org